Cloud Humour

Thanks to David Fletcher, now we’ve got Cloud humour …

Two sample masterpieces:

cloud humor

You can find more at http://www.cloudtweaks.com/tag/cloud-humor

LinkedinDavid Szabo, Cloud Strategy Advisor, Firestarter and Rulebreaker at Microsoft. Startup-addict, SaaS & Cloud consultant, blogger at http://cloudstrategyblog.com and LEGO serious play facilitator. Follow me on Twitter!

This entry was posted in Enterprise Cloud, Kindle, Off-topic and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cloud Humour

  1. Rosalee says:

    You need targeted traffic to your website so why not try some for free? There is a VERY POWERFUL and POPULAR company out there who now lets you try their traffic for 7 days free of charge. I am so glad they opened their traffic system back up to the public! Sign up before it is too late: http://voxseo.com/traffic/

  2. Good day! I know this is somewhat off tkpic but I was wondering which blog platform arre you using for this website?

    I’m getting fed up oof WordPress because I’ve
    had issues witgh hackers and I’m looking at options for another
    platform. I would be awesome if you could point me
    in the direction of a good platform.

Leave a Reply

